Healing Solo Piano Music

Healing Piano or Sedona for massage, yoga and relaxation was released on March 3, 2014

Produced, written, arranged, recorded and performed by Louis Landon

It is also available on iTunes and Amazon and other digital download websites. Hard copies can also be purchased at CD Baby and Amazon.

1 Breath 5:15
2 Sands of Time 5:06
3 Ascending Souls 4:55
4 Child’s Pose 4:47
5 Harp Goddess 5:03
6 Dream Weaver 5:07
7 Water Wheel 5:02
8 Perserverance 4:50
9 Garden of Eden 4:40
10 Into the Depths 4:51
11 Soaring 4:59
12 Shangri-La 4:52

Total playing time 59:17

Healing Piano of Sedona for massage, yoga and relaxation is Louis Landon’s 15th CD and 9th solo piano CD. It was recorded in two days at Piano Haven Recording Studios, Kenmore, WA on July 16, 2013 and July 17, 2013.

Music mastered by Joe Bongiorno

Cover art and art direction: Dan Levin

Leave a Reply